Privacy Policy

NTK Learning Center is firmly committed to maintaining the privacy of visitors to its Web site and to the privacy of its members. The following discloses our information gathering and dissemination practices for the following Web sites: http://www.ntk.edu.hk (NTK Web site). By using this site, you consent to the terms and conditions of this privacy policy. NTK reserves the right to modify its privacy policy from time to time.


Information Collection and Use

NTK believes that personally identifying information, such as your name and e-mail address or telephone number, is private and confidential. You can have general access to our site without providing any personally identifying information. NTK collects personally identifying information only when you voluntarily submit it, such as when you send enquiry, subscribe e-news, or register for courses or events.


Release of Information to Third Parties

NTK does not release your personally identifying information to third parties unless you have given us permission to do so or unless such release is required to comply with the law or to protect the rights or safety of NTK or our Website users. Information that is collected will not be sold, shared, or rented to any outside company or organization. Information that is collected will be used solely for the purpose for which it is given and will not be used for cross-marketing among departments and/or organizations without your permission.


Your Email and IP Address

We use your e-mail address and IP address to help diagnose problems with our server, and to administer our Web site. Your IP address provides information about how you and others navigate through and use our site. Your IP address may also be used to gather broad demographic information.

An IP address that is collected on our site becomes the property of NTK. NTK does not sell, market or distribute these addresses to any other organizations and will not use it for purposes other than indicated in this policy.


Registration

On certain parts of our site (mainly registration forms), users are required to give contact information (such as their names and e-mail addresses). This information is used to send users the information they request and/or to process their requests that are created online. The contact information may also be used to contact the visitor when necessary. Users may opt-out of receiving future mailings.


Links to Other Sites

The Web sites covered by this policy contains links to other sites. NTK is not responsible for the privacy practices or the content of other such Web sites.

私隱條款

德勤教育中心 注重保護訪客私隱。本私隱條款解釋了下列情況下的資料搜集和使用情況。本條款適用於NTK官方網站 https://www.ntk.edu.hk 的所有相關服務。我們保留不時更新本私隱條款的權利。


個人資訊的搜集和使用

本公司認為,個人身份識別資訊,例如您的姓名和電子郵件或電話號碼,是私人保密的。您可以對本網站進行普通訪問,不提供任何個人身份資訊。只有個別必要情況下,您需要主動提供個人資訊。例如當您需要在線諮詢、訂閱電子報或者預約課程時。


透露資訊給第三方

未經本人允許,本公司不會將您的個人資訊透露給第三方。以下情況除外: (1)滿足法律的明文規定。 (2) 保護NTK網站的權利或財產。 (3) 保護NTK網站其他用戶的權利及安全。本網站搜集的資訊亦不會以買賣、分享或租借等任何形式透露給任何其他公司或組織,也不會在本公司其他部門運用。


電子郵件和IP地址

我們使用您的電子郵件和IP位址來幫助管理網站並檢測您在訪問過程中所遇到的問題。您的IP位址,將為我們提供有關您和他人瀏覽使用本網站的資訊,也可被作為統計訪客之用。我們網站上收集的IP地址為本公司的私有財產。 我們不會將這些資訊以買賣或分享的形式用作本條款所列之外的任何其他用途。


注冊

在本網站使用特定功能(主要是注冊)時,我們需要您提供有效的聯系方式(比如姓名、電子郵件等)。這些資訊被用來向您發送您所需要的資訊。一些特定情況下,這些資訊也會被作為聯系訪客之用。用戶可以選擇是否接收我們的郵件。


其他鏈接

對於本條款中包含的其他網站連接中的內容,NTK不負法律責任。