• The Standard - Nurturing Hong Kong's IB Top Scorers

    We have also been featured in the newspaper The Standard. - Nurturing Hong Kong's IB Top Scorers!

    More Details
  • NTK Academic Group Awards Scholarships to 28 High Scoring IB Diploma Students

    Of the 2,284 Hong Kong students that sat the IBDP exam in 2019, 34 were awarded the full 45 points, of which, almost half are students taking tutorial lessons offered by the NTK Academic Group — a pioneering academic tuition centre which specialises in providing tuition for students following international and local curricula. NTK also offers standardised test preparation and educational planning and consultation services.

    More Details
  • Secrets To Success - IB Top Scorers' Sharing

    Over 65 parents and students attended NTK’s annual Scholarship Presentation Ceremony and IB Top Scorers' Sharing Session on 20 July 2019. We were delighted to have over 15 of our scholars participate in our presentation ceremony. Three of our top scholars shared their personal experiences about how they achieved outstanding results. After the ceremony, NTK’s IB specialists were available for an open Q&A session to give expert advice to parents and students regarding navigating the IB curriculum. We thank everyone who attended and wish all our graduates the best of luck in their future studies!

    More Details
  • Summer Education Seminar Series

    Cherie Terakura (Vice Principal of English and Humanities) and Earnest Wong (Vice Principal of Hong Kong and Kowloon Campus) shared their insights about the IBDP syllabi changes going into effect this August, and the IGCSE syllabi changes from last year, including understanding trends, component percentages, and mark schemes which will help students achieve their highest grades.

    More Details
  • 【Seminar】US University Applications and Entrance Exams – The Game Has Changed

    Our seminar on 18th May was a huge success with many parents and students staying after for personal Q and A sessions. Over 60 participants attended our seminar on ‘US University Applications and Entrance Exams’. In this seminar, our speakers were Ms. Cherie Terakura and Mr. Cesar Lardies Rivas, former Ivy League university employees and current Ivy League admissions interview committee members. They shared insightful changes to US university applications and showed how NTK’s courses can better prepare students for admissions success. We hope all the participants gained useful information to know how these university admissions changes affect your children. If you could not attend our seminar this time, please stay tuned to our Facebook page and emails for other upcoming seminars. We look forward to seeing you next time!

    More Details
  • 【Seminar】How to excel in IB and IGCSE in 4 months

    Through a lively and informative panel discussion last Saturday, NTK’s subject specialists and IB top scorer, Adeline, shared some practical exam tips for IB success. Mr. O (NTK’s Director of Maths and Science) and Jack, our English teacher, also answered many questions from parents and students in the IGCSE seminar to ease their stress and offered solutions their study problems. We hope all of you gained something from the seminar!

    More Details
  • Information Seminar

    What’s the best way to prepare for the IB and IGCSE exams? Come and join our seminar on 19 January to learn more about essential exam strategies and high-scoring techniques. Limited seats available. Register today!

    More Details
  • 2018 NTK Christmas Party

    Let’s take the opportunities to thank all parents and students! We shared a fantastic afternoon together, as we celebrated this special occasion with fascinating games, delicious snacks, blessing Christmas wishes and the most important exciting luck draw! The Christmas Party of NTK is wonderful and all of us had an amazing and magical time! Once again, Congratulations to all winners and NTK wishes you peace and joy throughout the coming year! May all of your wishes come true!

    More Details
  • 2018 Academic Excellence Series

    With over 100 participants, our “US & UK Test Prep Sharing Seminar” was successfully held last Saturday. In the seminar, our senior instructors Mr. David Ollerearnshaw and Ms. Cherie Terakura, together with top-scoring students shared problem-solving strategies and perceptive insights into exam preparation. Students in the audience were able to gain a better understanding of the test-taking skills and techniques. If you could not attend the seminar this time, please visit our Facebook page for upcoming events and news. Stay tuned!

    More Details
  • 【Seminar】2018 Academic Excellence Series

    Our subject specialists will share insightful exam strategies and practical skills to better prepare students for different US and UK exams.

    More Details
  • We are open today as usual

    Our school will open today as usual, all classes will be held as scheduled. Students should pay attention to transportation arrangement and road conditions, and allow more time for travel. For enquiry, please call 2577 7844.

    More Details
  • Winning Factors of IB Top Scorers Sharing

    Congratulation to all 2018 IB Top Scorers!

    More Details
  • How to get into your dream university in 4 months?

    At NTK we have your academic pathway all mapped out. Join our “Pathway to Success” seminar to learn how you can prepare for the exams through structured revision and practice in the coming 4 months.

    More Details
  • Tips from IB Experts: Boost your IBDP performance this Winter

    In this seminar, our highly qualified IB specialists will share with you the skills in mastering IBDP subjects and actions you can take to achieve top scores in the exam.

    More Details
  • New IGCSEs – Winter study strategies for exam success

    In this seminar, our UK test prep specialists will help you better understand the changes on the curriculum and what actions students can take to achieve a top score in the new 9-1 grading system.

    More Details

• 全港34名滿分IB狀元 NTK學生勇奪15席 中心創辦人解釋成功祕訣

    國際預科文憑課程(簡稱IBDP)考試近日公布成績,今年全港2,284名考生之中,34位取得滿分,而NTK Academic Group(德勤教育中心)學生佔當中的15席,創歷年最高紀錄。NTK日前特舉行獎學金頒獎禮,以表揚該中心的滿分狀元學生。當日,大會更安排獎學金得主分享讀書心得,暢談成功之道。

    詳細資料
  • 暑期資訊講座系列

    在NTK舉行的資訊講座中,英文和人文科學副校長Cherie Terakura及香港和九龍區分校副校長Earnest Wong分享了他們對於IBDP及IGCSE教學大綱轉變的見解,當中包括發展趨勢、各部分比例以及成績評分標準,有助學生考取更好成績。

    詳細資料
  • 【教育講座系列】美國入學申請及考試 – 規則已有重大改變!

    我們的教育講座已於五月十八日順利舉行完畢。眾多學生和家長對此講座反應熱烈,均留下來踴躍參與問答。此次講座主題是美國入學申請及考試,出席者超過60人。主講人為我們資深導師Ms. Cherie Terakura 和Mr. Cesar Lardies Rivas。兩人曾於美國常春藤名校從事教學工作,現在更是常春藤名校招生面試委員會成員。講座中,他們為學生詳細講解了美國大學申請最新要求,更展示NTK課程如何助學生一臂之力,順利考取心儀大學。相信此次講座已為大家成功解答了海外升學的種種疑問。未能參與此次講座的學生及家長可密切留意我們Facebook專頁,將獲得同類型活動的最新消息。我們期待與您的見面!

    詳細資料
  • 【教育講座系列】如何在4個月內在IB和IGCSE中脫穎而出

    我們舉辦的IB及IGCSE應試策略講座已於上星期六圓滿結束,講座中NTK學科專家及考獲滿分的學生Adeline分享IB應試奪分心得,而總監(數學及科學) Mr. O與英文科老師Jack則為家長及學生解答有關IGCSE課程問題,以舒緩他們學業上壓力。我們希望是次講座能夠為大家解答升學上疑問!

    詳細資料
  • 試前準備講座

    想提前為IB或IGCSE考試做好準備?1月19日(星期六)NTK 將會舉行應試策略講座,準備應考的考生切勿錯過,歡迎家長一同參加,名額有限,請立即登記。

    詳細資料
  • 2018 NTK聖誕聯歡會

    NTK一年一度的聖誕聯歡會已順利舉行,感謝當日出席活動的家長及同學支持,大家玩遊戲、享用小食、寫下聖誕願望、抽聖誕禮物,共渡一個快樂下午!再次恭喜幾位勝出遊戲獲得獎品的同學,NTK在此預祝各位新的一年裡幸福快樂!

    詳細資料
  • 2018 Academic Excellence Series

    我們的美國及英國考試應試課程講座已於上星期六順利舉行,出席者超過100人。講座中兩位資深講師Mr. David Ollerearnshaw及Ms. Cherie Terakura為學生拆解考試答題技巧,而考獲優異成績的學生則分享個人讀書心得,相信當日出席的學生對應試準備、審題技巧及答題方法已有更深認識!由於講座名額有限,是次未能參與的同學及家長可以密切留意本專頁,以獲得舉辦同類活動的最新消息。

    詳細資料
  • 【Seminar】2018 Academic Excellence Series

    Our subject specialists will share insightful exam strategies and practical skills to better prepare students for different US and UK exams.

    詳細資料
  • 今天照常營業

    學校今天將照常開放,所有課堂將如常進行。學生應密切注意交通安排及路面情況,盡早出門以預留充裕交通時間。

    詳細資料
  • IB優異生分享致勝之道

    恭喜所有NTK 2018 IB狀元!

    詳細資料
  • 如何充分運用期末考前的4個月考獲高分?

    如何能夠充分運用期末考前的4個月時間幫助自己考獲高分?我們的備考專家將會詳細講解如何系統化的複習與訓練,助你考獲夢想中的學校。

    詳細資料
  • IB專家分享高分秘訣:今年寒假提升IBDP考試成績

    詳細資料
  • 新IGCSEs - 考試成功的寒假學習策略

    詳細資料
  • IB專家分享高分秘訣:如何在Y12-13提高IBDP考試表現

    詳細資料